So Damn High Behind the Scenes

On May 30th I directed a music video for Will Eastman’s remix of “So Damn High” by Ruby Isle. A former production student of mine, Chris Burke came along and shot some behind the scenes footage he cut into this video. It’s being used as a teaser before we launch the music video next week with Kindercore Records. It was a good day… but effin long. Real long. I believe I had time to only consume coffee and complimentary drinks from 7 AM until 5PM. And watching my closing interview… you can tell!

Good practice in my recent decision to get over seeing myself on video. I hate it. I need to get more comfortable with it.

Stay tuned… actual music video should be coming within the week.

Leave a Reply

