such large portions

hey look at that… i still have a blog…

too many projects on my plate. when i was a kid, i never had to finish what was on my plate. i think it actually encouraged self reliance. but maybe now i need someone to say “you can’t have any animation until you finish that feature! and look how much of the music video is left. barely two bites.”

let’s see what we have here…

STILL (my first feature film) – about 70% to a rough cut. sort of stalled at the moment.

Will Eastman’s So Damn High Remix Music Video – literally like one solid full day of editing away from finishing and i just cant find the hours all at once all together.

VJ work – hoping to add some dates/events soon. last saturday my regular monthly gig was a TECH FAIL due to some problem between the computer and projector. they’ve always gotten along before. could it be that the projector is jealous i hooked my computer up to a foreign projector last week? i thought they had an open relationship.

Photo Motion Comic (based on Porphyria’s Lover by Robert Browning) – adapting a photo comic i did years ago to motion style. did the audio recording last week.

and then there’s always Barrelhouse layout to do….

why list all this here? cause no one’s going to read it. and i just need to clear my brain.

One response to “such large portions

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

